My backpack

Over the summer I read the book finding someplace. It was summer reading.

In the book Finding Someplace by Denise Lewis Patrick, the main character, Reese, who lives in New Orleans, has to go through Hurricane Katrina. The author, Denise Lewis Patrick did a great job writing this book and it is very realistic. I think that he is a good author. In the book Reese packs a backpack full of things that she wants to keep with her because she knows that her house may be damaged. If I had to make a backpack, if there was some sort of similar situation then I would imagine myself running around my house frantically getting things to put in my backpack. If I had to do this then one thing that I would put in my backpack is my computer’s SSD. This would hopefully allow me to recover all the data that was on my computer. The next thing that I would bring is some general first aid supplies. I would also bring one of my favorite stuffed animals, named Doggy. The next thing that I would bring Is a lot of clean drinking water. In the book Reese brings an envelope full of important papers. I would do a simpler thing and bring some important papers and documents. I would also bring my wallet with all of my money in it so I could buy stuff if I needed it. I would also bring a snack so I would have something to eat. I would also bring a hat and a jacket. Next I would bring our family iPad and a bunch of chargers and power banks. The next thing I would bring would be a flash drive called DNF which has a bunch of photos. I would also bring My digital diary which is also a flash drive. The last thing that I would bring would be a good book. I also might bring a card that I made for my mom and something I made for my dad and maybe some things that are important to them. That is what I would bring if I had to leave my house and only bring a backpack full of stuff.

 

A Picture Of My Backpack

 

Published by

29grahamr

Hello! My scratch account is @MasterGraham1 My Minecraft accounts are, Java:MasterGraham124 Bedrock:MasterGraham124

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *