Camp Hains

A while ago, my grade went to a sleep away camp called Camp Hanes.  The camp is in King, North Carolina. After we came back, We wrote thank-you notes. Here is my My Thank-you note.

 

Dear Camp Hanes,

       Thank you so much for hosting us (DA) at your camp. I had an AWESOME time! This was actually my first sleep away activity with school and YOU MADE IT AWESOME! My favorite activities were canoeing and climbing. Sahara was awesome and extremely upbeat. Another great thing about our stay was the FOOD!!!! I had heard that the food was good and it was DELICIOUS! My favorite food that was served were the chicken tenders. Thank you so much for hosting us.

Photo by my teacher

Published by

29grahamr

Hello! My scratch account is @MasterGraham1 My Minecraft accounts are, Java:MasterGraham124 Bedrock:MasterGraham124

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *